The Nu Band - Live in Paris

Featuring: Joe Fonda

Musicians on the recording

Roy Campbell, Jr. - trumpet, pocket trumpet, flugelhorn, flute
Mark Whitecage - alto sax, clarinet
Joe Fonda - bass
Lou Grassi - drums, percussion

Recording track list

1. Somewhere Over the Seine 23:32
2. Bolero Francaise 25:31
3. Avanti Galoppi 12:50
4. The Angle of Repose 11:44
NoBusiness Records NBCD 16
Release year - 2010

Credits and release info

  • Recorded October 15, 2007 at Atelier Tampon-Ramier, Paris, France
  • All compositions by Roy Campbell, Jr. (Camroy Music/ASCAP), Mark Whitecage (Rozmark Publishing/BMI), Joe Fonda (GEMA) and Lou Grassi (Elgee Publihing/BMI) except Avanti Galoppi (Lou Grassi/BMI)
  • Recorded and mixed by Adrian Riffo, Paris, France
  • Editing by David Shaich, New York, NY
  • Mastered by Arunas Zujus at MAMAstudios
  • Design by Oskaras Anosovas
  • Produced by Nu Band and Danas Mikailionis
  • Co-producer – Valerij Anosov

Reviews and articles

The Nu Band - Live in Paris - The Nu Band

Hard copy SOLD OUT