The Quietly Clouds And A Wild Crane

Featuring: Sabu Toyozumi

Musicians on the recording

Yuji Takahashi - piano, percussion
Sabu Toyozumi - drums, percussion

Recording track list


1. Lovely Silver 6.000 km     33:39
2. Shoulder Blade and Hip Joint     29:14


NoBusiness Records NBCD 156
Release year - 2022

Credits and release info

  • Recorded live on 16 March 1998 at C・S・Aka Renga, Yamaguchi City, Japan by
  • Takeo Suetomi
  • All improvised and composed by Y.Takahashi and S.Toyozumi
  • Concert produced by Takeo Suetomi
  • Piano tuner Hiroichi Sumikawa
  • Mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios
  • Design by Oskaras Anosovas
  • Cover painting by Sabu Toyozumi
The Quietly Clouds And A Wild Crane -

Shipping worldwide - 3 €