Oh My, Those Boys!

Featuring: Motoharu Yoshizawa | Barre Phillips

Musicians on the recording

Barre Phillips - bass
Motoharu Yoshizawa 吉沢元治 - homemade electric vertical five-strings bass

Recording track list

1. Oh My! 54:59
2. Those Boys! 20:19
NoBusiness Records NBCD 103
Release year - 2018

Credits and release info

  • Recorded live on the 5th April 1994 at Café Amores, Hofu, Yamaguchi, Japan by Takeo Suetomi / Concert produced by Takeo Suetomi
  • Compositions by Barre Phillips and Motoharu Yoshizawa
  • Mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios
  • Photos by Akihiro Matsumoto
  • Design by Oskaras Anosovas
  • Produced by Danas Mikailionis and Takeo Suetomi (Chap Chap Records)
  • Release coordinator - Kenny Inaoka (Jazz Tokyo)
  • Co-producer - Valerij Anosov
Oh My, Those Boys! -

Shipping worldwide - 3 €