Live at Vilnius Jazz Festival

Featuring: Liudas Mockūnas | William Hooker

Musicians on the recording

Liudas Mockūnas – soprano, alto and tenor saxophones
William Hooker - drums

Recording track list

1. ID 17:27
2. IDEAL 13:13
3. IDEAL 15:28
4. IDOL 7:14
NoBusiness Records NBCD 68
Release year - 2014

Credits and release info

  • All Compositions by William Hooker (MUSIC BMI) and Liudas Mockūnas (KODA)
  • Recorded live at Vilnius Jazz Festival, on 11th October 2013 by Arūnas Zujus
  • Mixed by Arūnas Zujus and Liudas Mockūnas at MAMA studios, mastered by Arūnas Zujus
  • Photos by Vytautas Suslavičius
  • Design by Neringa Žukauskaitė
  • Produced by Liudas Mockūnas and Danas Mikailionis
  • Co-producer - Valerij Anosov

Reviews and articles

Live at Vilnius Jazz Festival -

Shipping worldwide - 3 €

Related Video