An Eternal Moment

Featuring: Kang Tae Hwan | Midori Takada

Musicians on the recording

Midori Takada - percussion
Kang Tae Hwan - alto saxophone

Recording track list

Side A

Side B

NoBusiness Records NBLP 125
Release year - 2019
Edition of 300 copies

Credits and release info

  • All music composed by Midori Takada and Kang Tae Hwan
  • Recorded live on the 14nd March 1995 at Café Amores, Hofu, Yamaguchi, Japan by Takeo Suetomi
  • Concert produced by Takeo Suetomi
  • Mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios
  • Front cover photos by Akihiro Matsumoto
  • Design by Oskaras Anosovas

Reviews and articles

An Eternal Moment -

Shipping worldwide - 6 €