The Aiki

Featuring: Sabu Toyozumi

Musicians on the recording

Masahiko Satoh - piano
Sabu Toyozumi - drums

Recording track list

1. The Move for the Quiet 37:21
2. The Quiet for the Move 19:50
NoBusiness Records NBCD 120
Release year - 2019

Credits and release info

  • All music composed by Masahiko Satoh and Sabu Toyozumi
  • Recorded live on the 26 th March 1997 at C・S・Aka-Renga, Yamaguchi City, Japan by Takeo Suetomi
  • Concert produced by Takeo Suetomi
  • Mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios
  • Front cover photos by Akihiro Matsumoto
  • Design by Oskaras Anosovas

Reviews and articles

The Aiki -

Shipping worldwide - 3 €